Watch Marvel Films And Exhibits In Order On Disney+

“Is that this the best energy within the universe?”

Welcome to the ever-expanding, consistently evolving timeline for the Marvel Cinematic Universe! If you happen to’re questioning what else is occurring round your favourite tales and reveals, one of the best place to seek out solutions is on Disney+ with the Marvel Cinematic Universe in Timeline Order.

Beginning all the best way at first with Captain America: The First Avenger thus far with Ms. Marvel, there’s a lot to find in each nook of the galaxy — together with this one (Earth), Asgard, Knowhere, Hala, and all universes in-between. 

Whether or not you’re a MCU professional who has been in on the enjoyable for the reason that second Tony emerged from the cave, binge-watched your complete catalogue for the primary time to organize for the zeitgeist that was Infinity Warfare, or have simply begun to wade into the pool with WandaVision or Moon Knight, you are actually a part of this greater universe. Underneath the steerage of the Marvel Studios inventive workforce, the Marvel Cinematic Universe timeline in chronological order is without doubt one of the many collections of tales accessible on the Marvel part of Disney+ and is right here to assist followers see the place their favourite motion pictures and reveals fall within the larger scheme of the MCU. The timeline is barely going to increase and department from right here and seeing how every part connects is a part of the enjoyable.  

So, as everyone knows Kamala Khan has performed many instances earlier than maintaining with the newest Avenger narratives, it’s time to dive into the tales we all know and love in chronological order. Make Marvel your individual and use the MCU Timeline Order to encourage your individual MCU-viewing programs. See you on the timeline!

See also  HBO Documentary Movies MASTER OF LIGHT Debuts November 16

Discover the Marvel Cinematic Universe in Timeline Order for Disney+ — as of immediately! — is under and keep tuned for what comes subsequent!

  • Captain America: The First Avenger (2011)
  • Captain Marvel (2019)
  • Iron Man (2008)
  • Iron Man 2 (2010)
  • Thor (2011)
  • The Avengers (2012)
  • Thor: The Darkish World (2013)
  • Iron Man 3 (2013)
  • Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)
  • Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)
  • I Am Groot: Groot’s First Steps (2022)
  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017)
  • I Am Groot: The Little Man (2022)
  • I Am Groot: Groot Pursuit (2022)
  • I Am Groot: Groot Takes A Tub (2022)
  • I Am Groot: Magnum Opus (2022)
  • Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)
  • Ant-Man (2015)
  • Captain America: Civil Warfare (2016)
  • Black Widow (2021)
  • Black Panther (2018)
  • Physician Unusual (2016)
  • Thor: Ragnarok (2017)
  • Ant-Man and the Wasp (2017)
  • Avengers: Infinity Warfare (2017)
  • Avengers: Endgame (2019)
  • Loki (2021)
  • What If…? (2021)
  • WandaVision (2021)
  • The Falcon and the Winter Soldier (2021)
  • Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings (2021)
  • Eternals (2021)
  • Physician Unusual within the Multiverse of Insanity (2022)
  • Hawkeye (2021)
  • Moon Knight (2022)
  • She-Hulk (2022)
  • Ms. Marvel (2022)
  • Thor: Love and Thunder (2022)
  • Werewolf by Night time (2022)
  • The Guardians of the Galaxy Vacation Particular (2022)

Uncover the Marvel Studios in Timeline Order on Disney+ and begin streaming the newest timeline additions, Physician Unusual within the Multiverse of Insanity, Ms. Marvel, and She-Hulk now! 

Keep tuned to for extra particulars and join Disney+ and begin streaming now! And you’ll want to observe Disney+ on FbTwitter, and Instagram for extra.